Up for some blog tag :)

I’ve been tagged by fellow blogger Izcentric for.. well, a game of blog tag! :p So here it goes…

Q.  Have you ever been made redundant from your job and how did you feel about it?

A. Well yeah, and now I’m unemployed. :p

Q.  If you were interviewing someone for a writing job, what 3 qualities would you look for and why?

A. One must be whimsical, striking and curious 🙂

Q.  What is your favorite board game and why?

A. I don’t really have a favorite board game? But I remember crying my heart out as a kid during one game of scrabble, 😀

Q.  When you look at the stars, what do you see?

A. I see that they took so long to reach me… 😉

Q. When you look at the ocean, what does it remind you of?

A. Well, it reminds me of how there’s an entire world under that immense space.

Q.  How do you overcome writer’s block?

A. Nah,  I don’t encounter “writer’s block” that often. I just start writing whenever my ideas flow out of my head.

Q.  If you could say 3 encouraging things to another person, what would they be?

A. a) Look up.

     b) Look around.

     c) Cheer up?

Q.  Do you prefer to write your stories/books/poetry/prose/articles on paper first, then type them up and edit them, or do you like to type them straight into your computer to edit?

A. I prefer either way. Whatever would be the most practical.

Q.  Do you like writing in one genre or more?

A. More, I guess. Diversity is exciting :p

Q.  As a writer, do you think actions speak louder than words?

A. Not necessarily. Pity those who are awkward in person.

Q.  What is your favorite quote and why?

A. “Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam.”

2 thoughts on “Up for some blog tag :)

  1. Izcentric says:

    Found your answers most intriguing and you’ve been awarded the Shine On Blogger Award.

    Shine On Blogger Award

Leave a comment